Office : (603) 435-9999Have a boiler leak or other emergency? Click Here!

New England Mechanical Overlay has demonstrated a standard of quality and knowledge which has earned us our certifications from the American Society of Mechanical Engineering and the National Board of Boiler & Pressure Vessel Inspectors. These certifications enable N.E.M.O. to offer our customers the ultimate in flexibility for both repairs and new construction in their power boiler or process plants.

Location  |  Contact
New England Mechanical Overlay Inc.
Jamie Byrd President jbyrd@NEMOinc.net
Bryan Foulds CEO bfoulds@NEMOinc.net
Ben Lowe CFO blowe@nemoinc.net
Steven Cotta Project Manager scotta@NEMOinc.net
Barry Drago Material Control bdrago@NEMOinc.net
Office Employees:
Margot Lucas Payroll & Human Resource mlucas@NEMOinc.net
Emily Lyon Accounts Payable/ Travel Coordinator elyon@NEMOinc.net
Nicole Jarrett Accounts Receivable njarrett@nemoinc.net
Kevin Penfield Q.C.I. kpenfield@NEMOinc.net
 Sara Zinn Administrative Assistant szinn@nemoinc.net
Address:
Headquarter

100 Barnstead Road Pittsfield
NH 03263

Tel. 1-603-435-9999
Fax. 1-603-435-9900

info@NEMOinc.net