Office : (603) 435-9999Have a boiler leak or other emergency? Click Here!

New England Mechanical Overlay has demonstrated a standard of quality and knowledge which has earned us our certifications from the American Society of Mechanical Engineering and the National Board of Boiler & Pressure Vessel Inspectors. These certifications enable N.E.M.O. to offer our customers the ultimate in flexibility for both repairs and new construction in their power boiler or process plants.

Location  |  Contact
New England Mechanical Overlay Inc.
Jamie Byrd President (603) 231-2898 jbyrd@NEMOinc.net
Bryan Foulds CEO (603) 545-1363 bfoulds@NEMOinc.net
Janice Osborne CFO (603) 435-9999 Ext 300 josborne@NEMOinc.net
Steven Cotta Project Manager (401) 871-6453 scotta@NEMOinc.net
Barry Drago Material Control (603) 340-1461 bdrago@NEMOinc.net
Office Employees:
Margot Lucas Payroll & Human Resource (603) 435-9999 Ext 311 mlucas@NEMOinc.net
Emily Lyon Accounts Payable/ Travel Coordinator (603) 435-9999 Ext 309 elyon@NEMOinc.net
Kristy Burke Accounts Receivable (603) 435-9999 Ext 308 kburke@NEMOinc.net
Kevin Penfield Q.C.I. (603) 435-9999 Ext 304 kpenfield@NEMOinc.net
Marla Salas Receptionist (603) 435-9999 Ext 301 msalas@NEMOinc.net
Address:
Headquarter

100 Barnstead Road Pittsfield
NH 03263

Tel. 1-603-435-9999
Fax. 1-603-435-9900

info@NEMOinc.net